LWML home page
Eastern District

Learn about the Eastern District ... Find out about our Mission Projects... Get to know our officers Check out were we are ... Get the latest news and events here...

Eastern District LWML
Appointees & Standing Committees

Office Name and Address E-mail Address
Parliamentarian Anita Getty
318 North Road
Middlebury Center, PA 16935
Planner Teri Devan
10 Homestead Ct.
Clinton, NY 13323
Editor Beverly Wicher
19 Vernon Drive
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Link Editor
Public Relations Director Kathy Pavelock
8200 State Route 13
Blossvale, NY 13308
Public Relations
Archivist/Historian Chris Gasslein
112 Stillwagon Lane
Coatesville, PA 19320
Legacy of Love Rebecca Bessell
7048 Benedict Beach
Hamlin, NY 14464
LoL Coord
  Other members Treasurer
Financial Secretary
Mission Grants Susan Morris
3301 Hartford Court
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Grants Chair
     Margaret Klees
424 Pratt Road
Hop Bottom, PA 18824
Grants Co-chair
Christian Life Carol Obot
259 Zimmerman Blvd
Buffalo, NY 14223
CL Chair
     Susan Beltran
87 Virginia St.
Waterloo, NY 13166
CL Co-chair
Structure Terry Hoffman
4181 Church Road
Lockport, NY 14094
Structure Chair
     Darlene Garcia
105 Entwood Lane
Butler, PA 16002
Structure Co-chair
Special Focus Beth Quinn
558 Westwind Dr.
Berwyn. PA13912
SF Chair
     Diane Olmstead
1223 Cornplanter Road
Cabot, PA 16023
SF Co-chair
Leader Development Cathie Geske
341 Greenwood St.
Hop Bottom, PA 18824
LD Chair
     Sharon McGuan
73 Dorchester Road
Buffalo, NY 14222
LD Co-chair
Stamps for Mission Coordinator Karen Blackmon
2228 Blakely Rd.
East Aurora, NY 14052
Stamps Coordinator
Serve the Lord with gladness ...
Contact The Eastern District LWML
E-mail: Eastern District President

These pages are viewed best with Internet Explorer 5.0 or higher
Comments or suggestions may be directed to LWML Web Site Contact
Last Updated 03/22/2024